Hays County Emergency Services District No. 5 (HCESD5) Kyle Fire Department Station 21 (Miller-Whitaker) 210 W. Moore St. - Kyle, Texas 78640

October 20, 2022 – 5:30 p.m. Employee Experience Workshop

AGENDA

- **1.** Call to order, establish quorum.
 - ⇒ Meeting was called to order at 5:45 p.m. and quorum established with Commissioners Eric Holen, Susan Meckel, and Beth Smith present.
 - ⇒ Commissioners Paul Terry and Sergio Bazaldua were absent for the entirety of the workshop.
- **2.** Accept updates, comments, suggestions and input regarding employee satisfaction and experience.
 - ⇒ Discussion held with no action taken.
- **3.** Adjourn to Special Meeting.
 - ⇒ The meeting was adjourned at 6:33 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Susan Meckel, Secretary

Suson Mechal

HCESD No. 5